Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Attorney Nicholas Anderson Attorney nick.anderson@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-5040
Assessor Gale Bondus County Assessor gale.bondhus@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-2458
Court Administration Denise Brandel Court Administrator denise.brandel@courts.state.mn.us (507) 831-4551
Information Systems Glenn Johnson Director of Information Systems glenn.w.johnson@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 832-8288
Emergency Management Paul Johnson Emergency Management Director paul.johnson@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 832-8255
Public Works Nick Klisch Public Works Director/Engineer nick.klisch@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-1389
Recorder Kathleen Kretsch County Recorder kathleen.kretsch@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-1458
Sheriff Jason Purrington County Sheriff jason.purrington@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-1376
Probation Jenny Quade Probation Officer jquade@fs.doc.state.mnus (507) 831-2678
Planning & Zoning Alex Schultz Planning & Zoning Technician alex.schultz@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 832-8287
Human Resources / County Coordinator Kelly Thongvivong County Coordinator kelly.thongvivong@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-5669
Auditor/Treasurer Donna Torkelson Auditor/Treasurer donna.torkelson@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-1342
Veterans Services Todd Dibble Veteran's Service Officer todd.dibble@co.cottonwood.mn.us (507) 831-5522